TRUMP.COM | TRUMP GOLF

Trump National Golf Club Hudson Trump Valley
178 Stormville Road, Hopewell Junction NY 12533
Phone: 845-223-1600
Pro Shop: 845-592-7321
Fax: 845-223-1696



 
Brian Freeswick
General Manager
bfreeswick@trumpnational.com

Barbara Wendolski
Controller
bwendolski@trumpnational.com

Erin Murray
Office Manager
emurray@trumpnational.com

Doug Hedderick
Golf Course Superintendent
dhedderick@trumpnational.com

Damon Price
Assistant Golf Professional
dprice@trumpnational.com

Elaine Lowman
Pro Shop Manager
elowman@trumpnational.com
          

          
Andy Lavine
Director of Membership, Sales and Marketing
alavine@trumpnational.com

Shelby Lowman
Head Golf Professional
slowman@trumpnational.com

Phil Canapini
Executive Chef
pcanapini@trumpnational.com

Lisa Dempsey
Food & Beverage Manager
ldempsey@trumpnational.com

Carolyn Purnell
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
cpurnell@trumpnational.com

Phil Bisesto
Director of Operations
pbisesto@trumpnational.com